Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Reviews

Click here to submit your own review.



Submit your review
* Required Field


Naz the “customer relations guru”

May 17, 2013 by Anonymous
Eric  
B  


just dealt with Naz (Nazarul) from Kings and he is the BEST. honest and took his time to help me out with an order…excelllent service and great person. If you go to Kings, make sure you ask for him.


carloszelaya71@gmail.com

Oct 05, 2012 by Anonymous
Carlos  
R Zelaya  


excelent service as great material, custumer service the best. very happy to do bussines with. thanks


great service

Sep 28, 2012 by Anonymous
Mike  
Siano  


great service with great people in the store as well as the yard everyone is so helpful
bring back Chris and that would be the icing on the cake


The Best

Sep 20, 2012 by Anonymous
Rocco Village Landscaping  
M  


I AM SO GLAD KINGS OPENED IN INWOOD LONG ISLAND. AS A 3RD GENERATION BUILDER, KINGS OUTSTANDING PRICING AND SERVICE ARE A MUCH NEEDED ADDITION TO THE AREA. JOE & DAN ARE EXCELLENT SALESMEN, AND KNOW THEIR TRADE. THEIR YARD RUNS VERY SMOOTH, AND EFFICIENT.


Everything Great!

Sep 19, 2012 by Anonymous
Julio Romero  
J. Romero Const  


Nothing Good.. EVERYTHING GREAT!! Outside samething.. nothing good.. EVERYTHING GREAT!! Andy is number one inside and Rashid also!


SERVICE

Sep 19, 2012 by Anonymous
JOHN  
JOHN  


KINGS IS SECOND TO NONE BY FAR . SEVICE IS EXCELLENT (ANDY,RASHID & MORGAN )YARD MEN ARE GREAT , PRICES CAN’T BE BEAT.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND


Best of the Best!!!

Sep 18, 2012 by Anonymous
Louie Sarcone  
Sarcone Masonry  


Counter guys at Kings are acceptionally efficent, especially when time is at matter. Respectful & courtious at all times!


SALES

Sep 18, 2012 by Anonymous
Imran  
R  


Andy at kings in Staten island is great. he makes it so easy to choose stone & paver for our home. his advise on matching up the colors were very helpful.he’s very experience in his field of work.


SALES

Sep 18, 2012 by Anonymous
Imran  
R  


Andy at kings in Staten island is great. he makes it so easy to choose stone & paver for our home. his advise on matching up the colors were very helpful.he’s very experience in his field of work.


Come to Kings Material!

Sep 18, 2012 by Anonymous
Domnick Natale  
D. Natale Masonry  


Good place to do masonry business. When there’s an issue, Kings Material is always there to fix & resolve the issues. Outside & inside service is good and makes it worth coming back to buy again!


great service!!

Sep 18, 2012 by Anonymous
Marco  
S  


great sales people,fast and realiable!!!


Sep 15, 2012 by Anonymous
Joseph Annunizata  
Joseph Annunizata LLC  


The top salesman Rashid, is great because his a good guy does the right thind alwasys goes above & beyond for me & my customers to complete the job!!


Sep 15, 2012 by Anonymous
Tariq Mahmood  
Kings Land Construction  


Kings Material & Kings Ready Mix is very good & excellent in service, always very good experience shopping at Kings! Rashid is very cropertive & very helpful always have my deliveries on time!


Sep 15, 2012 by Anonymous
Vincent Calcagno  
City Home Improvements  


Rashid is the best sales rep. at Kings Material. Kings always have full stock of supplies! Offers free coffee to all its customers!


Sep 15, 2012 by Anonymous
Tommy Catanese  
Total Builders  


Coming to Kings everyday makes my work day very easy because everything is in stock and my salesman Rashid is alwasy there to serve me & give me exactly what i need to make my day go smooth! I have fun everytime I come to Kings Material!


Sep 14, 2012 by Anonymous
PAUL  
G.  


Dedicated to helping customers.
Always stocking all material to get jobs done.
Courteous sales persons.
Going above and beyond to help me with all my jobs and home owners needs.


Sep 13, 2012 by Anonymous
George Fanelli  
Empact Concrete  


Great service i get from Andy & Rashid when i come to shop! Chris is great outside also! Morgan & Eugene is great help also! Bring back Anthony!


Pavers

Sep 12, 2012 by Anonymous
Luke  
W  


If your looking for Pavers in Long Island, See Dan J at the 5 towns location. He helped me design my backyard, and It is looking Amazing.


A Cut Above

Sep 12, 2012 by Anonymous
Shannon  
C  


If your looking for great quality, and outstanding service. See Dan and Joe at the Inwood location. Their displays are amazing, and their knowledge far surpasses the local competition. I just paved my whole driveway with Nickolock. It came out beautiful, and Kings saved me a lot of money. I am so happy.


GREAT SERVIVE

Sep 12, 2012 by Anonymous
TARA  
G  


I CAME TO KINGS TO PURCHASE PAVERS AND BRICKS AND ANTHONY GALLO WAS A GREAT HELP I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HIS SERVICE AS WELL AS THE DELIVERY I JUST WANT TO SAY I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND ANTHONY WHEN THEY NEED MATERIAL JUST TO 303 JOHNSON AVE BROOKLYN NY OR CALL 718 821 7800 AND ASK FOR ANTHONY G HE IS GREAT.


Kings Building Materials , USA 4.9 5.0 34 34 just dealt with Naz (Nazarul) from Kings and he is the BEST. honest and took his time to help me out with an order…excelllent service and great person. If you go to Kings, make
Page:

12

© 2014 Kings Building Materials