Reviews

Click here to submit your own review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

great customer service

Jan 28, 2015 by Anonymous
First Name: Steve • 
Last Name Initial: Ramkisson 

Staten island sale guys Andy & Rashid are very knowledgeable about the products they sell and really helpful as far as giving ideas on matching up siding with brick culture stone & pavers.They even give you address with jobs that has been done so you can go take a look at the finish product. Not once I felt pressured unlike going to other mason yards in the island. will highly recommend kings building materials to everyone I know. keep up the good work guys.


#1 IN NYC, customer for life

Oct 16, 2014 by Anonymous
First Name: Asha • 
Last Name Initial: * 

I'm an artist who installed a show at the gallery across the street from Kings Brooklyn (on Johnson Ave). When I asked the gallery where I could go in the 'hood to find unusual, beautiful cinder blocks, they recommended Kings. My experience was beyond expectation. Excellent customer service & range of cinder blocks. Anthony & Alejandro, in particular, went out of their way to help in ways few others would care to, especially for a first-time customer. They're men of their word and, as a result, they made a customer for life. Highly recommended spot for all your masonry & building supply needs. Ask for Anthony. He's the best.


Niiles

Jul 24, 2014 by Anonymous
First Name: Beverly • 
Last Name Initial: S 

Niles thanks for your patience, knowledge and help. Made the experience at the inwood site an enjoyable one. Will never go anywhere else for our supplies.


owener

May 21, 2014 by Anonymous
First Name: Sal • 
Last Name Initial: Pugliese 

NAZ IS VERY HELPFULL TO MY COMPANY AND MY CLIENTS
it is a pleasure to do business with him and future business


juan construction inc

May 21, 2014 by Anonymous
First Name: Juan • 
Last Name Initial: A 

KINGS INWOOD LOCATION IS THE BEST PLACE TO SHOP FOR SAND STONE BRICKS MORTARS, NAZ AND RYAN ARE REALLY HELPFUL, WHEN I NEED SOMETHING I CALL THEM AND THEY GET THE JOB DON.


Naz the "customer relations guru"

May 17, 2013 by Anonymous
First Name: Eric • 
Last Name Initial: B 

just dealt with Naz (Nazarul) from Kings and he is the BEST. honest and took his time to help me out with an order...excelllent service and great person. If you go to Kings, make sure you ask for him.


carloszelaya71@gmail.com

Oct 05, 2012 by Anonymous
First Name: Carlos • 
Last Name Initial: R Zelaya 

excelent service as great material, custumer service the best. very happy to do bussines with. thanks


great service

Sep 28, 2012 by Anonymous
First Name: Mike • 
Last Name Initial: Siano 

great service with great people in the store as well as the yard everyone is so helpful
bring back Chris and that would be the icing on the cake


The Best

Sep 20, 2012 by Anonymous
First Name: Rocco Village Landscaping • 
Last Name Initial: M 

I AM SO GLAD KINGS OPENED IN INWOOD LONG ISLAND. AS A 3RD GENERATION BUILDER, KINGS OUTSTANDING PRICING AND SERVICE ARE A MUCH NEEDED ADDITION TO THE AREA. JOE & DAN ARE EXCELLENT SALESMEN, AND KNOW THEIR TRADE. THEIR YARD RUNS VERY SMOOTH, AND EFFICIENT.


Everything Great!

Sep 19, 2012 by Anonymous
First Name: Julio Romero • 
Last Name Initial: J. Romero Const 

Nothing Good.. EVERYTHING GREAT!! Outside samething.. nothing good.. EVERYTHING GREAT!! Andy is number one inside and Rashid also!


SERVICE

Sep 19, 2012 by Anonymous
First Name: JOHN • 
Last Name Initial: JOHN 

KINGS IS SECOND TO NONE BY FAR . SEVICE IS EXCELLENT (ANDY,RASHID & MORGAN )YARD MEN ARE GREAT , PRICES CAN'T BE BEAT.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND


Best of the Best!!!

Sep 18, 2012 by Anonymous
First Name: Louie Sarcone • 
Last Name Initial: Sarcone Masonry 

Counter guys at Kings are acceptionally efficent, especially when time is at matter. Respectful & courtious at all times!


SALES

Sep 18, 2012 by Anonymous
First Name: Imran • 
Last Name Initial: R 

Andy at kings in Staten island is great. he makes it so easy to choose stone & paver for our home. his advise on matching up the colors were very helpful.he's very experience in his field of work.


SALES

Sep 18, 2012 by Anonymous
First Name: Imran • 
Last Name Initial: R 

Andy at kings in Staten island is great. he makes it so easy to choose stone & paver for our home. his advise on matching up the colors were very helpful.he's very experience in his field of work.


Come to Kings Material!

Sep 18, 2012 by Anonymous
First Name: Domnick Natale • 
Last Name Initial: D. Natale Masonry 

Good place to do masonry business. When there's an issue, Kings Material is always there to fix & resolve the issues. Outside & inside service is good and makes it worth coming back to buy again!


great service!!

Sep 18, 2012 by Anonymous
First Name: Marco • 
Last Name Initial: S 

great sales people,fast and realiable!!!


Sep 15, 2012 by Anonymous
First Name: Joseph Annunizata • 
Last Name Initial: Joseph Annunizata LLC 

The top salesman Rashid, is great because his a good guy does the right thind alwasys goes above & beyond for me & my customers to complete the job!!


Sep 15, 2012 by Anonymous
First Name: Tariq Mahmood • 
Last Name Initial: Kings Land Construction 

Kings Material & Kings Ready Mix is very good & excellent in service, always very good experience shopping at Kings! Rashid is very cropertive & very helpful always have my deliveries on time!


Sep 15, 2012 by Anonymous
First Name: Vincent Calcagno • 
Last Name Initial: City Home Improvements 

Rashid is the best sales rep. at Kings Material. Kings always have full stock of supplies! Offers free coffee to all its customers!


Sep 15, 2012 by Anonymous
First Name: Tommy Catanese • 
Last Name Initial: Total Builders 

Coming to Kings everyday makes my work day very easy because everything is in stock and my salesman Rashid is alwasy there to serve me & give me exactly what i need to make my day go smooth! I have fun everytime I come to Kings Material!


Kings Building Materials , USA 4.9 5.0 39 39 Staten island sale guys Andy & Rashid are very knowledgeable about the products they sell and really helpful as far as giving ideas on matching up siding with brick culture stone &
Page:
12